net: Initialize rwlock in ipifc
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 17:30:58 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 19:20:10 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commit67d5328940f2469bb5ab897f37896296e51bf19e
treef3dd8884268745017f9e25a423dcff7b1accff8a
parentbd0e783dfc63cd70f089d257c0f84ae8c28e7cda
net: Initialize rwlock in ipifc

There are other sync structures in the ipifc that we aren't using.  I opted
to keep them around for now (and to initialize them) in case we ever try to
use them for their stated purpose (unbind on the fly).

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/ipifc.c