De-copy-and-paste the devip gen functions.
authorGodfrey van der Linden <gvdl@google.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 02:09:24 +0000 (18:09 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:07:33 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
commit673374a440d3699b27e1119b9e49203c7a0d3014
treea16597f5eb891614e9ddd9251e91d92639ed941a
parent7ee1b9dc4ab227ee8f0b2d812db614a590adc925
De-copy-and-paste the devip gen functions.

Simplified and removed some of the common copy and pasted code from the
gen functions of the devip '#I' device.
kern/src/net/devip.c