Major overhaul to testing infrastructure
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 3 May 2014 00:46:10 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 5 May 2014 23:47:42 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
commit6623cb259e2a614f58250b1d96c2213f9a168a77
treeb6481e875d2e922e408d309dc3ba769764496306
parentbb4c61b6a5d0ddb406a0aa29b6ca02cfb96b78c4
Major overhaul to testing infrastructure
20 files changed:
Makefile
kern/Kconfig.testing
kern/include/ktest.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/ros/common.h
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/ktest.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/pb_ktests.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/tests_pb_kernel.c [deleted file]
tests/Makefile
tools/jenkins/launcher.sh
tools/jenkins/utils/test_reporter.py
user/tests/Makefile [deleted file]
user/tests/example.c [deleted file]
user/tests/include/testing.h [deleted file]
user/tests/runall.sh [deleted file]
user/utest/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
user/utest/example.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/utest/include/utest.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/utest/runall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]