Adds read-only umem helper
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:32:58 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:46:17 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
commit64a0fba272954414d63b161c33acc5bdc2f2c475
tree960a435fbf201940e7a71fafb97fdfa07c11bf9e
parent2e8a20604dbe9310475dbeb8510f47a997ea993c
Adds read-only umem helper
kern/include/umem.h