SMP boot cleanup
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 28 May 2009 00:58:21 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 28 May 2009 01:02:14 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
commit63f78ca3dabaf929cdd548bf994661f01aa72a5d
tree7ef8144bd0e10f6de1f3d5fa09cf90dd8f8201fc
parent7a282861d7e75a5e703de48fc1441d35f2407686
SMP boot cleanup

Deallocates the *page table* used by the smp_boot mapping, which was
being copied into every processes address space, which caused problems.

Need to take a look at UTOP and ULIM and add a check in env_vm_setup to
check for these things in the future.  Do this when gutting UPAGES.
include/pmap.h
include/ros/env.h
kern/src/env.c
kern/src/pmap.c
kern/src/smp.c