Create ak-kill-9pserver.sh that kills ufs server
authorEdward Hyunkoo Jee <edjee@google.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 20:58:15 +0000 (12:58 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 18:37:28 +0000 (10:37 -0800)
commit63c72d8a58dc11457604164207075d6351e9c0bb
tree5dc413605960a9391e9b212fbd6e857a9955af73
parentf622088961857a3153b8a3485d27e77dd3a77c4a
Create ak-kill-9pserver.sh that kills ufs server

Signed-off-by: Edward Hyunkoo Jee <edjee@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-kill-9pserver.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-launch-9pserver.sh