Remove x permissions on a data file.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 20:39:45 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 20:54:22 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
commit63c267a4a23fdec4a8bb20a3596587e2344c4e75
tree3fbe23de1fd91283f30dfe8b0d8af2494d723b79
parente1f4bcb4273d7e0418c893307927fd8cff74e0d7
Remove x permissions on a data file.

The `default` file was executable, but it's really
meant to be sourced into another script, and so
executability has no real meaning for it.  Remove
the 'x' bits.

Eventually this file should probably be retired.

Change-Id: Ifd0f7908004bb44af37e22783cdbd984a33c1042
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/etc/network/default [changed mode: 0755->0644]