netdevmedium compiles
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:37:40 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:45:39 +0000 (14:45 -0800)
commit639eee631956f74f81294df8f08ddc81e52c36a7
tree4840c0a5712fc331a92812e549972c55c943b66a
parente02914e8b6f531d9a463d5a72a2110b86eb21fb7
netdevmedium compiles

The scripts are getting better.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/net/Kbuild
kern/src/net/ip.h
kern/src/net/netdevmedium.c