Fixes remove bug
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:48:20 +0000 (15:48 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 03:09:46 +0000 (19:09 -0800)
commit62f55c55f04378669afec500a1f3a995a0482da9
treef4f8bb2a0ae218fd15bcbafb15a9cb4eab58a020
parent0a210c08b5eb61efb90d8258cd5aaaf4e0a7e077
Fixes remove bug

Inferno has this annoying habit of assuming a dev type == 0 means "do a
noop on close".  Devroot used to be the first in the devtab, but we
can't guarantee that since devtab is built by the linker.
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c