Add AKAROS_TOOLCHAINS (XCC)
authorAditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:42:43 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerAditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 22:16:18 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
commit62ec5c3c56b42b44c8d73c77847ded36da02ef7f
tree5a8a6fd77d33abfd613d939fd8e8cc400613e2d1
parentbdab8c3a18336af71d8d0f86f08a555e375f8bc0
Add AKAROS_TOOLCHAINS (XCC)

* It points to the location where XCC toolchain (gcc + glibc)
gets installed.
* AKAROS_XCC_ROOT vs AKAROS_TOOLCHAINS:
    - XCC_ROOT was a particular toolchain (e.g. x86_64).
    - TOOLCHAINS is the directory for all toolchains, e.g. riscv, x86_64.
    - So TOOLCHAINS is the parent of the old XCC_ROOT.

**NOTE:** Delete your toolchain Makelocal and set AKAROS_TOOLCHAINS in
your environment. Then rebuild your toolchain.

Signed-off-by: Aditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
.travis.yml
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makelocal.template [deleted file]