Various APIC debugging and IOAPIC IRQ routing
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 01:27:06 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 01:31:24 +0000 (17:31 -0800)
commit623ece7d19f00f7c9bf506874cbb9e01a2bde4e7
treeddb2100cd7329aa82269a066004c64981ef1b5af
parent0b9d11fae75b9893503e0b6ebb8b1a130652ad56
Various APIC debugging and IOAPIC IRQ routing

Still busted, but getting a bit closer.  apiconline() needs work, and needs to
be called for all cores.  IOAPIC routing is broken, and the interfaces to IRQ
code are sloppy.  We have a weird mix of plan9 code and Akaros code that do
different things with PCI and IRQ handling.
kern/arch/x86/apic9.c
kern/arch/x86/ioapic.c
kern/arch/x86/mpacpi.c
kern/arch/x86/trap.c
kern/drivers/dev/acpi.c
kern/drivers/net/ether8139.c