All user events take a void *data
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:11:18 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:51:57 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
commit607546e313c2a4f90c39d9b3b5a03c47f5163d09
tree80858eef2c096c1ddfa06115f285ddda540003d3
parent0202590adea1f6a1a2279b4257ec619a3d9e91b9
All user events take a void *data

For upcoming event handler registration.
13 files changed:
tests/alarm.c
tests/lock_test.c
tests/mhello.c
tests/old/syscall.c
user/benchutil/alarm.c
user/benchutil/alarm_dispatch.c
user/benchutil/pvcalarm.c
user/parlib/event.c
user/parlib/include/event.h
user/parlib/include/uthread.h
user/parlib/signal.c
user/parlib/uthread.c
user/pthread/pthread.c