Fix __this_cpu_add() typo
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 May 2018 21:15:09 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 May 2018 21:17:06 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commit5e68b270889e5c03831e0a060d095770c43842f1
tree5a16a42091f96672beaf0390c16741f2248cc1b6
parente6fa39dfd4e531889176a152dcea697d906bb38b
Fix __this_cpu_add() typo

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/linux/compat_todo.h