AHCI initial commit.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 22:24:31 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:36:05 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commit5e3ed80f093b79d6c3bef6d40c0788ab5219e007
treeb6bdbc61b805e8105aa28c53a3fa1fe29738a754
parent185e3d72f1278bdda2b3ce228a33c0e4d3d87c36
AHCI initial commit.

From github.com:harvey-os/harvey 5be5d9cc0a1da28339c61e974c31b1915d2a1b03

Change-Id: I5cd052ce7bde5f6eb6de9557dfe6151174d1ef5f
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/sd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/sdiahci.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/sdscsi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/ahci.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/sd.h [new file with mode: 0644]