Moving align macros into vm utils header.
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 22:15:06 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 14:27:36 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
commit5db97e32bc4b51fd0e0871a4d526150bf55aee2a
treeba0b4bd637ea31657b58c10062d7f9d3c3ea8f21
parentd4aaa78877d48a066b50dec983ecabd46da94da4
Moving align macros into vm utils header.

It's about time we had some helper macros to align stuff, and we can't
put them in ros/common.h so this at least allows the vmms to use this
where there won't likely be conflicts with other programs.

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Id1e21df482a5f661d4b0b4f899a98e8dc6d91a6f
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/common.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/util.h
user/vmm/memory.c