Fixed error() reporting when error codes are reported by called functions as negative...
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:53:46 +0000 (07:53 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:00:53 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commit5d9a193daab4023da75865b5c412829567faac64
tree0fe7f69d4016f869ca1ee20164dd8915127a1db8
parentd95390043f8cb4a9eac775cb99d80efe106ad8be
Fixed error() reporting when error codes are reported by called functions as negative errno codes.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c