Allow multiple make errors to be triggered at once
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:48:27 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:18:40 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
commit5d944495bf54100466e29815bcddce1056d125c1
treebe55f12610d2d6c29a4e0c19959d539c83c1af05
parent140c51c4ebbf778bfe13772dfcf3f17061895f1d
Allow multiple make errors to be triggered at once
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile