Adds a shared RW page to every address space
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:33:31 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:43:41 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
commit5d02335a0ab448461a6af50a5321910b648bf2bc
treebd0930f0d9df16935d0c274fe04cb888c404d321
parent22d7c2bf086b3091636f860fdae32df7c39d15c4
Adds a shared RW page to every address space
include/arch/smp.h
include/ros/memlayout.h
kern/src/env.c