Fixes user Makefile "finds"
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 May 2015 14:02:54 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 May 2015 14:13:11 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
commit5cdff0ade826bc4777e0e540d03365f86919bb25
tree16519b41e09ac9e70a08ba85b2f65f1fe079b8b4
parentafba1867d24d7f46f0bad5aa3eff634c4096810f
Fixes user Makefile "finds"

Need to quote the *, otherwise shell expands it before passing it to
find.
user/benchutil/Makefile
user/bsd/Makefile
user/iplib/Makefile
user/ndblib/Makefile
user/parlib/Makefile
user/pthread/Makefile
user/utest/Makefile