Adds helper program to sleep / block
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:25:19 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:31:36 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
commit5ca822655e7077b34434776c709f3d4ed2f53b53
treed771c8fa3d965b07d1a0f0351785813d4424ea82
parent432eb2171d2e05ed64b6b6a41bc825a85203f1ea
Adds helper program to sleep / block

$ usleep MICROSEC
kern/src/alarm.c
tests/usleep.c [new file with mode: 0644]