Fix VM Guest CPUID emulation to hide VMX
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 17:45:14 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:00:39 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
commit5ca640b0b4d41a5a5824bd63a8d0b2dfbeaf5aa7
tree4b0faeed41fe6987d5ec8475e5f310add5bb6a57
parent0a2ea83cece3b6cb2dfc3986da19a861162fd335
Fix VM Guest CPUID emulation to hide VMX

We report no VMX capabilities to the VM guest we're running as we don't
currently support nested VMs.

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Ie90bea3c255a95df0dad6c9f5b58055431029b02
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/trap.c