qio: need to linearizeblock in qremove
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:23:15 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 02:35:58 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
commit5ba61ceea7be7c721b3fea3f83229b371bb03c84
tree44821d95c5a441ed0d667654fa0536890c8148be
parent25a25361b125e56c6e43ded455c757b2aaef8f8f
qio: need to linearizeblock in qremove

Else data will be lost. This fixes the problem we saw when
/net/cs was not visible.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/ns/qio.c