parlib: Use 'const' in the set_dtls() interface
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:00:12 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 3 May 2017 16:13:01 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
commit5b5e37b7d9c80047b791196cedd9c2b796577dc0
tree4dee1eb1d88a98e0fd6b6c6ff80eb4b4b47d3c85
parentcefd53c753efb162e216935db7a47fc3f7f65ce2
parlib: Use 'const' in the set_dtls() interface

This keeps it in line with pthread_setspecific().

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/parlib/dtls.c
user/parlib/include/parlib/dtls.h