Add a gitignore to bash
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:01:57 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:58:31 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
commit5b38670a52a4e8bc7fb799037bacdd53d2878cae
treeffa75063f17b15a379596c760e9801520a153585
parent79e3996f53510a8d01e8d5081e5ce8257182042c
Add a gitignore to bash

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/sys-apps/bash/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]