Jenkins: Rebuild everything if build number wrong
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 May 2014 22:08:09 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 May 2014 22:27:43 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commit5b337e668f81e722be5c5dea449c321e7160a28c
tree36d6f59ff4a611cf26a5abe5923af6574905f12a
parentee09425297df9f9ff2b4bbbd816ee0999172ee28
Jenkins: Rebuild everything if build number wrong

The build number could mess up if we roll back a change on the branch
and that change happens to be the commit of the last successful build.
Should be rare...
tools/jenkins/launcher.sh