vmm: x86: set reserved bits in rflags for smp boot
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 May 2019 20:48:32 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 May 2019 21:02:23 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
commit5a7c61d3a8e32737cedc94c5b0d7e2dc551c88a4
treec32248bf96b185aa4ad7b346c5bc8e5b45d82fda
parent1af5d58800cbf518e035a57848ad3a1efa58df3c
vmm: x86: set reserved bits in rflags for smp boot

Again, this is the same problem as in commit:

8dc899e19d0f ("vmm: x86: Set the reserved bits in rflags"),

Where rflags was not set.  This time, it was the guest APs.  This should
be the last of it: single and multicore guests, single and multicore
vthreads.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/vmexit.c