User library changes to take a guest_thread instead of a vmctl.
authorGanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:15:21 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:21:44 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit59d30a3f476f5c61c177f1746f84f192a4cfd9f1
tree6624f1b7ae632a97d39b2b37912fb94996539dec
parenteca3975d49c8130f25dff4e4f225876602929bec
User library changes to take a guest_thread instead of a vmctl.

Removed vmctls from user/. user libraries just use a guest_thread now.

Signed-off-by: GanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c
user/vmm/apic.c
user/vmm/decode.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/sched.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/vmm/include/vmm/virtio_mmio.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h
user/vmm/io.c
user/vmm/ioapic.c
user/vmm/virtio-mmio.c
user/vmm/vmx.c
user/vmm/vmxmsr.c