Converts between 9ns and VFS stat structs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:48:09 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 19:11:12 +0000 (11:11 -0800)
commit5996e288002d4ddb74f0e488d8c780fb7334c8a3
treeb213c370a6c8735a69634f4d0866d8d0ead638bd
parentf7d9971aa81ab75fc71263f09137d0962a29b684
Converts between 9ns and VFS stat structs

We still have lots of issues with different meanings for flags and
whatnot.  For instance, we convert st_mode for directories, but don't
convert any of the other 9ns flags.
kern/drivers/dev/dev.c
kern/include/vfs.h
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c
kern/src/syscall.c
kern/src/vfs.c