Fixes errno value for opens without O_CREATE
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:46:35 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:47:46 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commit5933684e0a5ba6d259341fe2facf86c0ad11071a
tree98282c11a79965769a8dcf7c18f62e28fae65074
parentffc54d008c537291ab9ba7d87bb3b4e28bb6d20c
Fixes errno value for opens without O_CREATE

Return the error value of the path lookup, which could be due to a missing
directory, too many loops, etc.
kern/src/vfs.c