MSI cleanup and IRQ routing
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 23:50:02 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 23:52:34 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commit57dafd0534d3013a04198837d3872486540635da
treeaa32fbb5ebca6a62a76e38d65bdaeb7db6ad1d81
parent6a5e8bac5229ebb59e298bd9ae3d0a3e342cf0ef
MSI cleanup and IRQ routing

Not sure what the deal is with the Msiaedest.  Perhaps those bits are
used for extended APIC id bits (like with an x2APIC?).  Though I heard
the x2APICs use IO redirection/virtualization hardware, or something
similarly ridiculous/painful.
kern/arch/x86/ioapic.c
kern/arch/x86/msi.c
kern/arch/x86/pci.h