Fixes race in x86 smp boot
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:49:45 +0000 (13:49 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:07:07 +0000 (16:07 -0800)
commit57a3e0886841c9503f8bb0ce3dbf0dc35eb83f3f
treebde6c6ce5e5487b7fce190a797b95ba12cb1f4e8
parent6b825c00483e696fc477a72272d7113dda95813d
Fixes race in x86 smp boot

Barriers before returning from smp_final_core_init().
kern/arch/i386/smp_boot.c