Removed the notion of environments from userspace
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 01:21:16 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 01:23:41 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
commit566287b5a0949c70c26d9d3897a0578a850e1189
tree631ba5434cfde4ec011bb01d827f99dbb6a7bb8e
parenta94c63ec608f18ab75aac9075c146b56416016ee
Removed the notion of environments from userspace

Merged include/ros/env.h into include/env.h, and userspace can't see it
anymore.  All previous uses were changed to use some form of
sys_getpid().  Userspace can cache it in a library call to getpid() if
it wants.
24 files changed:
include/env.h
include/ros/env.h [deleted file]
include/ros/syscall.h
kern/src/syscall.c
user/apps/roslib/buggyhello.c
user/apps/roslib/evilhello.c
user/apps/roslib/hello.c
user/apps/roslib/measurements.c
user/apps/roslib/print_tests.c
user/apps/roslib/proctests.c
user/apps/roslib/testpmap.c
user/parlib/inc/parlib.h
user/parlib/src/debug.c
user/parlib/src/entry.S
user/parlib/src/newlib_backend.c
user/parlib/src/parlibmain.c
user/parlib/src/syscall.c
user/roslib/inc/lib.h
user/roslib/inc/measure.h
user/roslib/src/entry.S
user/roslib/src/exit.c
user/roslib/src/libmain.c
user/roslib/src/printf.c
user/roslib/src/syscall.c