Remove deprecated/unused define in linuxemu.h
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 23:38:25 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
commit54d9dc3663a1a913ea8d49fa3097060f8d43dcec
tree4b462510b507f5b5d1255b746ea29a43da742d7a
parentc2fb441131a42fd6a4328bf143f1acaf4f6514cf
Remove deprecated/unused define in linuxemu.h

We no longer need MAX_GPCs as gpcores are managed
by our vmm.

Change-Id: I0319345caa9620ca42f4e49d0bdc4f66e37ab684
Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/include/vmm/linuxemu.h