Created a new Makefrag-user-app helper for building binaries
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 23:46:36 +0000 (15:46 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:56:49 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
commit548361ec318c5381bc13eb7d9fa7e6f59d7081f1
tree25451673a67c0a7bb0f2ef3047d2099e9ba9ca26
parentf945c3bf78700fe3923e08529b6ad2a0f9e7172e
Created a new Makefrag-user-app helper for building binaries

Created a new Makefrag-user-app helper for building binaries.
It works on a similar line of Makefrag-user-lib, allowing apps to
specify a minimal makefile, and providing clean stdout output.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
[touched up some comments leftover from Makefrag-user-lib]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Makefile
tools/apps/snc/Makefile
user/Makefrag-user-app [new file with mode: 0644]