x86: helper for PCI bus mastering
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 00:16:10 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:18:11 +0000 (11:18 -0800)
commit54559a66ce64c98208ca563f4b5b1c606a974b49
tree1205431043aabcba5b9b7fdb7dcb5464b794892b
parent6c5b14764f757c4c3253cad0d7aa3e099733ca90
x86: helper for PCI bus mastering

Probably every PCI device that needs to DMA will need to set this.
kern/arch/x86/pci.c
kern/arch/x86/pci.h