It's to its in VFS comments and remove trailing whitespace.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 21:32:09 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 18 May 2016 21:37:13 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
commit541927a875080a239fac62339545e48d5473b58c
tree539dc339acb99becce36f9f64f5cb22db64c96e0
parentb22dd7f89536f33b49e259e3357390160a64ba78
It's to its in VFS comments and remove trailing whitespace.

Find a number of places in vfs.c where it's should be its
and fix them.  Also clean up instances of trailing whitespace.

Change-Id: I633331f81b21a0fa2f41632b209cee5d0b99cd71
Tested: N/A
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/vfs.c