checkpatch: Add a dummy const_structs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:07:44 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:08:53 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commit53eb7e7b4bded1c0a19743a73ff160cf2ad21151
treef68aa76f095523d4c0a7693a7b249a46dfd12153
parent8dc899e19d0fee4c6b41e9b47abc7031a86fc40b
checkpatch: Add a dummy const_structs

If the file is empty, it warns whenever we use a struct.  I put a dummy one
in there and it seems to shut things up.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/const_structs.checkpatch