vmm: Added helper functions to user/vmm/memory.c
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 23:58:19 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 16:54:13 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
commit51ddba8a635470c8a87c2ae22afdc91e64bfb488
tree6c3a87df679fd05be181ae5b3ceede5563faa528
parent5db97e32bc4b51fd0e0871a4d526150bf55aee2a
vmm: Added helper functions to user/vmm/memory.c

Moved elf_aux struct definition to vmm.h
Moved populate stack from dune.c to memory.c
Added a file mmap helper to memory.c

Change-Id: I729ae1cb621420ee0523dbf017c99a75cbc32150
Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
[ vmm tag, removed a newline at EOF ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/dune/dune.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h
user/vmm/memory.c