perf: Rename the ros_ core_set code
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:09:09 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:40:45 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
commit519a3bf96346c18b55e9ebf61980c6c943d9d820
tree5e6da8b36b8fd199541a10f04b854bab1be12d00
parent990603d3934ad45cdf2afab1813f1a8f70e76e9d
perf: Rename the ros_ core_set code

I'll move it to parlib shortly.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/dev-util/perf/akaros.c
tools/dev-util/perf/akaros.h
tools/dev-util/perf/perf.c