Basic socket stubs and functionalities.
authorDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 00:03:19 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:07:25 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
commit50ddd0425557ac7676eeb8ad559c33c468ef62f2
treede96ba365b471e1b1d8827d707a8b613228be042
parent0fc620fc1f4fc6ed5b641ac7fdc8dba20e78d529
Basic socket stubs and functionalities.

Putting the socket interface in place, and some initial implementation of sockets
for tcp.
16 files changed:
kern/arch/i686/x86.h
kern/include/alarm.h
kern/include/assert.h
kern/include/endian.h
kern/include/net.h
kern/include/net/tcp.h
kern/include/net/timers.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/ros/bits/syscall.h
kern/include/ros/errno.h
kern/include/socket.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/net/tcp.c
kern/src/socket.c
kern/src/syscall.c
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/accept.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/listen.c [new file with mode: 0644]