Fix 'include' issue
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:33:08 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 22:05:28 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
commit509a7640c0eadc94ff5deac060d37fa33fd42925
tree0d198c46037b659c2f09a80006892dbea9ddaf30
parent4e8396e2d74370428d03f2428589171d6e33105b
Fix 'include' issue

If you tried to use error() without including syscall.h, it would fail to
compile.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/err.h