vmm: Add a vmcall for tracing the TF (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:18:03 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:53:53 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
commit50997aa10afa8c739804e725022e21352c88dc2c
tree300bd595501f9de6d5252b4f18989333979cf95a
parent78022a95d1b27e3225ab48d97d50cb90cb2fe47d
vmm: Add a vmcall for tracing the TF (XCC)

This vmcall will print the current context, minus r11.  It was useful in
debugging a brutal bug.

Reinstall your kernel headers.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/ros/vmm.h
user/vmm/vmexit.c