Added gcc r233572 patch
authorBob <broketech@nym.hush.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:52:17 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 21:23:19 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
commit509828aa3b5081f2fb9bd2198a270d5232a385c5
tree4fa84bf82edd9ca5d5641f18411aaa379cdfdafa
parent3239f74daaf67295d1ae65b52cee8f053bb2945e
Added gcc r233572 patch

To help enable building gcc 4.9.2 via gcc 6.

Signed-off-by: Bobby Housley <broketech@users.noreply.github.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.9.2-r233572.patch [new file with mode: 0644]