Add a hlt kernel
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:04:38 +0000 (09:04 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:05:43 +0000 (09:05 -0800)
commit50935ded6d1ad38a995a944393fca6029bd9b3dd
tree55adbbc3b01a0869e9dc09e4e96e33692ef18d0a
parent8910f46573988ddf556c8c4b01d55a33d04e87a4
Add a hlt kernel

This is for virtualization. It's a kernel that does nothing but
hlt. I'm adding the binary because, well, it's 734 bytes,
so we don't need to build it.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/kfs/bin/hlt [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/hlt.s [new file with mode: 0644]