Getting more of the IP stack to compile
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:51:14 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:56:15 +0000 (20:56 -0800)
commit50904653a6ad1c07702133da0cb8432521db2014
tree8a44fe3f4359ccbd03f90049e26ed8e178fda0c6
parentcf79339b328ec4b5f767cc8a06a98b9938ac0576
Getting more of the IP stack to compile

There are remaining errors and issues.
How do we sleep and timeout?

We'll skip compress.c for now, it's not likely we want it.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
15 files changed:
kern/arch/x86/frontend.c
kern/include/ip.h
kern/include/ns.h
kern/include/string.h
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/net/Kbuild
kern/src/net/arp.c
kern/src/net/compress.c
kern/src/net/devip.c
kern/src/net/ethermedium.c
kern/src/net/ipifc.c
kern/src/net/ptclbsum.c
kern/src/ns/chan.c
scripts/spatch/plan9.cocci
scripts/spatch/typedef.cocci