Initial mmap()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 6 Sep 2009 08:26:45 +0000 (01:26 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 00:20:01 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commit5087595964f5b0c60ff2c3887916f2621e84107f
treefee33e4a97cce25101703e589a367fc3be4d7c27
parent242112b75f27b830534b052e0477a30a384edef7
Initial mmap()

Userspace must specify the address, it must be page aligned, and
everything must be free.  It's pretty much MAP_FIXED | MAP_ANONYMOUS
semantics, regardless of what userspace asks for, for now.

Needs locking and some love from mm.h, which is just a WIP for now.
kern/include/mm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/pmap.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/mm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/pmap.c
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/syscall.c
user/apps/roslib/mhello.c