Allow CQ destruction in core mlx4/ logic.
authorKanoj Sarcar' via Akaros <akaros@googlegroups.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:10:21 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:20:01 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
commit5012d3add6f54c73614e52ba9199f08e10dc94d1
treee24626075f18bf38f1678fa0fcd2baab395d3177
parent3c10f8d712b010c2c26429718ebdebba5ce9fccf
Allow CQ destruction in core mlx4/ logic.

Enable CQ destruction.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/net/mlx4/cq.c