ACPI: Allow multiple SRATs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:16:39 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commit4fe578b52434d20364fc82ccfd532d66a91f01b9
treedcfa970f12d29fdb642705dcf0b1c83c1ac546ad
parent2a95f9c69c9587c7d0c2c129caecb03b228bf9a6
ACPI: Allow multiple SRATs

Once we start using the SRATs for something, we'll need to parse the extra
ones.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/acpi.c