nix: allow only one nix and comment cleanup
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:19:06 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:27:57 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
commit4ea815694dfabdd4e9f79ea7b61f319baddf1fe1
treee91bc53ff5dc835f51fb0717703c435d4e06a87f
parentd469b8669c9f7a25e73a950d3528d0fd5b4403cf
nix: allow only one nix and comment cleanup

We can only handle one nix - enforced on clone attempts.

I've left various comments around for whenever we want to have more than one
nix or stop a nix (short of rebooting).
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c