vmm: Clean up the VM cmdline files
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:13:17 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:15:04 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commit4e8396e2d74370428d03f2428589171d6e33105b
tree2bc858ea169f530dde591b2eec35e129c3cde8a2
parent50997aa10afa8c739804e725022e21352c88dc2c
vmm: Clean up the VM cmdline files

A bunch of these options were leftovers from the early days of debugging.
Ideally, we want as few options as possible.  nortc and nozswap are
still necessary on recent Linux kernels.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/master_linux_cmdline [deleted file]
kern/kfs/tinycore_cmdline
kern/kfs/vmimage_cmdline